Auction Calendar

 

 

December 2020

TV, Film, Sport Memorabilia, Comics & Collectables

Viewing

Monday 7th December 10am-5pm (by appointment only)

May be subject to change if the lockdown is extended.


Timed Auction: Vinyl Records and Music Memorabilia

Timed Auction: Vinyl Records and Music Memorabilia

These items were originally listed in one of the following auctions:

A146: The Beatles Collection

A147: Live from Liverpool

A148: Music Memorabilia & Vinyl Records

The lots were either unsold or the sale did not complete due to non-payment

January 2021

The Tony Prince Collection Part 4

The Tony Prince Collection Part 4

Date: Tuesday, 12th January 2021 10:30
Sale number: A150

Viewing

Monday 11th January 10am-5pm

By appointment only



Punk, Indie & New Wave

Punk, Indie & New Wave

Date: Tuesday, 26th January 2021 13:00
Sale number: A151B

Viewing

Monday 25th January 10am-5pm

By appointment only

February 2021

Music Memorabilia

Music Memorabilia

Date: Tuesday, 9th February 2021 10:00
Sale number: A152A

Viewing

Monday 8th February 10am-5pm

By appointment only


Rare & Collectable Vinyl Records

Rare & Collectable Vinyl Records

Date: Wednesday, 10th February 2021 10:00
Sale number: A152B

Viewing

Monday 8th February 10am-5pm

By appointment only

March 2021

The Beatles Collection

The Beatles Collection

Date: Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 10:30
Sale number: A153

Viewing

Monday 22nd February 10am-5pm

By appointment only